Screaming Tigers Music, Inc.


Compositions on this page are currently in production with a variety of music licensing companies.

Please contact us for further information

Brave New World

Off On An Adventure

Reaching The Podium

Fear In Your Eyes

The Hero Rises

Kick Me Hard

Keep That Boogie Tight

Samba Delux

What Is Happening

Covert Ops